CAMP

Primary 1 and 2 Class (WEEK 8 CANCELLED) (5 - 7yrs)

Parklands Hotel and Country Club

This is our Introduction to Football class where the players are introduced to the foundation level of football development - skill acquisition. The players will learn different skills, moves and turns each week to give them a base level of football knowledge and will allow for the building blocks of technical themes.

Week Dates
Week 1 Mon 25th June 2018 - Fri 29th June 2018
Week 2 Mon 2nd July 2018 - Fri 6th July 2018
Week 3 Mon 9th July 2018 - Fri 13th July 2018
Week 4 Mon 16th July 2018 - Fri 20th July 2018
Week 5 Mon 23rd July 2018 - Fri 27th July 2018
Week 6 Mon 30th July 2018 - Fri 3rd August 2018
Week 7 Mon 6th August 2018 - Fri 10th August 2018
Week 8 Mon 13th August 2018 - Fri 17th August 2018